0800 iDeliver or 0800 433 548

Please see below our hours over the Christmas/New Year Holiday Period

DECEMBER

Monday 20 December: 5am – 7pm
Tuesday 21 December: 5am – 7pm
Wednesday 22 December: 5am – 7pm
Thursday 23 December: 5am – 7pm
Friday 24 December: 5am – 7pm
Saturday 25 December: Closed
Sunday 26 December: Closed
Monday 27 December: Closed
Tuesday 28 December: Closed
Wednesday 29 December: 8am – 7pm
Thursday 30 December: 8am – 7pm
Friday 31 December: 8am – 7pm

JANUARY

Saturday 1 January: Closed
Sunday 2 January: Closed
Monday 3 January: Closed
Tuesday 4 January: Closed
Wednesday 5 January: 8am – 7pm
Thursday 6 January: 8am – 7pm
Friday 7 January: 8am – 7pm
Saturday 8 January: 8am – 12pm
Sunday 9 January: Closed

Please note: While we are offering reduced hours between Christmas Day and January 9th, we will not be operating normal timetables. This service will operate as on on demand service, and we are committed to reaching each area at least once daily.

© iDeliver Freight Limited | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed & Developed by Pinnacle&Co. Ltd.